A Dynamic Force in Aircraft Remarketing

Contact Us

BRISTOL ASSOCIATES, INC.

1023 15th St NW, Suite 1100
Washington D.C. 20005
(phone) 202.682.4000
(fax) 202.682.1809

General Email Inquiries: info@bristolassociates.com
 

 

KEY PERSONNEL

C. N. (Pete) Seidlitz, President
pete@bristolassociates.com

Robert O. Rockwood, Managing Director
rrockwood@bristolassociates.com

James E. (Ed) McNair, Managing Director
ed@bristolassociates.com

Sean J. Lancaster, Vice President
slancaster@bristolassociates.com

Paul Naylor, Managing Director, Europe
paul@bristolassociates.com

Rebecca Easley, Director of Operations
reasley@bristolassociates.com

Nikita Dsouza, Marketing Communications Coordinator
ndsouza@bristolassociates.com


 



 

© 2013. All rights reserved. Bristol Associates 1023 15th St, NW Suite 1100 Washington, DC 20005 Tel: 202.682.4000